Board of Directors

  1. Alhaji Dr. Liadi O. Salami (Chairman) is an accomplished accountant and a Former
    Accountant General of Oyo State.
  2. Engr. Dotun Sanusi, a successful engineer, Business tycoon and the Chief ExecutiveOfficer of Ilaji Hotels and Resorts, Ibadan.
  3. Prof. Ayobami Ojebode is a professor of development communication and Former Head of Department, Communication and Language Arts, University of Ibadan
  4. Prof. Afis Oladosu, a professor of Arabic and Islamic Studies is the Dean of Faculty of Arts, University of Ibadan.
  5. Amb. Romoke Ayinde is a business tycoon, life coach and philanthropist in Ibadan.
  6. Alh. Abdulrasaq A. Abdulganeey (Provost) is a renowned broadcaster, voiceover artiste and media specialist.
  7. Dr. Kamoru A. Salaudeen (Deputy Provost) is a media and communication specialist as well as a broadcaster. He is a communication researcher, lecturer and practitioner.